Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Brookside Methodist
February 2019

Friday 1st February 2019 08:30Brookside Pre-School
19:30Youth Club
Saturday 2nd February 2019 18:00Winter Night Shelter
Sunday 3rd February 2019 10:30Covenant Service with Rev Langley Mackrell-Hey
16:30Messy Church with Rev Langley Mackrell-Hey
Monday 4th February 2019 08:30Brookside Pre-School
14:00U3A Art Group
14:15Craft and Chat
Tuesday 5th February 2019 08:30Brookside Pre-School
14:30Tuesday Fellowship
20:00Gamblers Anonymous
Wednesday 6th February 2019 00:00Circuit Office
08:30Brookside Pre-School
13:30Brookside Toddlers
16:30Rainbows
17:30Brownies
18:45Prayer Meeting
19:00Guides
19:30Word Alive
Thursday 7th February 2019 00:00Circuit Office
08:30Brookside Pre-School
10:00Keys Bible Study
10:00Sewing Group (Private Booking)
12:45Painting Friends
18:00Boys Brigade
Friday 8th February 2019 08:30Brookside Pre-School
19:30Youth Club
Saturday 9th February 2019 12:00P/Boro N Dvision (Guiding) Afternoon Tea Event
18:00Winter Night Shelter
Sunday 10th February 2019 09:30Holy Communion with Rev Langley Mackrell-Hey
10:30Parade Service with Rev Mackrell-Hey & Mrs Maureen Newcombe
Monday 11th February 2019 08:30Brookside Pre-School
14:00U3A Art Group
Tuesday 12th February 2019 08:30Brookside Pre-School
14:30Tuesday Fellowship
20:00Gamblers Anonymous
Wednesday 13th February 2019 00:00Circuit Office
08:30Brookside Pre-School
13:30Brookside Toddlers
16:30Rainbows
17:30Brownies
19:00Guides
Thursday 14th February 2019 00:00Circuit Office
08:30Brookside Pre-School
10:00Keys Bible Study
10:00Sewing Group (Private Booking)
12:45Painting Friends
18:00Boys Brigade
Friday 15th February 2019 08:30Brookside Pre-School
19:30Youth Club
Saturday 16th February 2019 09:00Councillor's Surgery (Bond)
18:00Winter Night Shelter
Sunday 17th February 2019 10:30Morning Worship with Mr Neville Posnett
12:30Private Party
16:30Cafe Worship
Monday 18th February 2019 14:00U3A Art Group
14:15Craft and Chat
19:30Brookside Men's Group
Tuesday 19th February 2019 14:30Tuesday Fellowship
19:30Family Committee
20:00Gamblers Anonymous
Wednesday 20th February 2019 00:00Circuit Office
18:45Prayer Meeting
19:30Word Alive
Thursday 21st February 2019 00:00Circuit Office
10:00Keys Bible Study
10:00Sewing Group (Private Booking)
12:45Painting Friends
Saturday 23rd February 2019 18:00Winter Night Shelter
Sunday 24th February 2019 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship with Rev Graham Tooth
Monday 25th February 2019 08:30Brookside Pre-School
14:00U3A Art Group
18:30Private Booking (Hall and Kitchen)
Tuesday 26th February 2019 08:30Brookside Pre-School
14:30Tuesday Fellowship
20:00Gamblers Anonymous
Wednesday 27th February 2019 00:00Circuit Office
08:30Brookside Pre-School
13:30Brookside Toddlers
16:30Rainbows
17:30Brownies
19:00Guides
Thursday 28th February 2019 00:00Circuit Office
08:30Brookside Pre-School
10:00Keys Bible Study
10:00Sewing Group (Private Booking)
12:45Painting Friends
18:00Boys Brigade