Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September

October

Change category
Friday 1st October 202108:30Brookside Pre-School
19:30Youth Club
Sunday 3rd October 202110:30Holy Communion with Rev Graham Tooth
12:30Baptism
16:30Messy Church
Monday 4th October 202108:30Brookside Pre-School
08:30Slimming World
13:15Friends Art Group
14:00U3A Painting for Pleasure
17:00Slimming World
19:30Brookside Ladies Group
Tuesday 5th October 202108:30Brookside Pre-School
19:30Family Committee
20:00Gamblers Annonymous
Wednesday 6th October 202108:30Brookside Pre-School
16:30Rainbows
17:30Brownies
19:00Guides
Thursday 7th October 202108:30Brookside Pre-School
10:00Sewing Group (Private booking)
12:45Painting Friends
18:00Boys Brigade
Friday 8th October 202108:30Brookside Pre-School
19:30Youth Club
Saturday 9th October 202109:30Outdoor working party
Sunday 10th October 202110:30Morning Worship with Mrs Ann Tooth
Monday 11th October 202108:30Slimming World
08:30Brookside Pre-School
13:15Friends Art Group
14:00U3A Painting for Pleasure
17:00Slimming World
Tuesday 12th October 202108:30Brookside Pre-School
14:30Tuesday Fellowship
20:00Gamblers Annonymous
Wednesday 13th October 202108:30Brookside Pre-School
16:30Rainbows
17:30Brownies
19:00Guides
Thursday 14th October 202108:30Brookside Pre-School
10:00Sewing Group (Private booking)
12:45Painting Friends
18:00Boys Brigade
19:30Guiders Division Meeting
Friday 15th October 202108:30Brookside Pre-School
19:30Youth Club
Sunday 17th October 202110:30All age Worship with Rev Langley Mackrell-Hey
16:30Cafe Worship
Monday 18th October 202108:30Slimming World
08:30Brookside Pre-School
13:15Friends Art Group
14:00U3A Painting for Pleasure
17:00Slimming World
21:00Brookside Men's Group
21:00Guiders District Meeting
Tuesday 19th October 202108:30Brookside Pre-School
20:00Gamblers Annonymous
Wednesday 20th October 202108:30Brookside Pre-School
16:30Rainbows
17:30Brownies
19:00Finance Committee
19:00Guides
Thursday 21st October 202108:30Brookside Pre-School
10:00Sewing Group (Private booking)
12:45Painting Friends
18:00Boys Brigade
Friday 22nd October 202108:30Brookside Pre-School
19:30Youth Club
Sunday 24th October 202110:30Morning Worship with Mr Nigel Lightfoot
Monday 25th October 202108:30Slimming World
13:15Friends Art Group
14:00U3A Painting for Pleasure
17:00Slimming World
19:00"Push Forward" meeting re Roof
19:00Mission Statement meeting
Tuesday 26th October 202114:30Tuesday Fellowship
20:00Gamblers Annonymous
Thursday 28th October 202109:00PAT Testing
10:00Sewing Group (Private booking)
12:45Painting Friends
Sunday 31st October 202110:30Church Anniversary with Mr Matt Forsyth
<< September